top of page

ABOUT
ME

Stefan Grob Sukhnam Singh
Passion for leadership, mindfulness and yoga

My name is Stefan Sukhnam Singh Grob. As a child and teenager, I was already interested in martial arts and practiced judo as a competitive sport. I took part in numerous competitions and was a member of the Swiss national team for a number of years.

During my studies in history, literature and politics I got to know various other martial arts, such as Taekwondo, Karate, Kung Fu, Taichi and Qiqong. Finally I started Kundalini Yoga. My professional path led me to management consulting. I first worked in organizational consulting and then in marketing consulting. Finally I founded my agency Complecta - an agency for copywriting an public relations. I managed this agency successfully for a good 20 years.  

I have been running the Advery communications agency since January 2020. Here we train young people with psychological or physical difficulties. We operate as a non-profit organization and pursue a social mission. Our goal is to support the 20 apprentices with handicaps as well as possible so that they can find a good job in the real market after their apprenticeship. As Advery's agency manager, I am responsible for leading the team and for business management. A great and meaningful task. 


A few years ago I dealt more and more with the topic of leadership and mindfulness. I completed the Executive MBA course in St.Gallen and completed my Kundalini Yoga teacher training in Zurich, Portugal, London and Berlin. Now I combine the topics of mindfulness, leadership and consulting by advising and coaching people and leaders.

In addition to Yogi Bhajan, the following Kundalini Yoga masters and teachers have particularly influenced my work: Shiv Charan Singh, Yogi Amandeep Singh, Guru Jagat, Jai Dev Singh, Nirvair Singh Khalsa, Hari Krishan Singh, Bachitar Kaur.

Job qualifications
  • Executive MBA

  • NDS Entrepreneurship

  • CAS Business Administration

  • Marketing Planner Federal FA

Kundalini Yoga
  • Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1, Zurich / Portugal / London / Berlin

  • Search Inside Yourself - Mindful Leadership Course

bottom of page

top of page

ABOUT
ME

Stefan Grob Sukhnam Singh
Leidenschaft für Leadership, Mindfulness und Yoga

Mein Name ist Stefan Sukhnam Singh Grob. Als Kind und Jugendlicher habe ich mich bereits für Martial Arts interessiert und Judo als Leistungssport betrieben. Dabei habe ich an zahlreichen Wettkämpfen teilgenommen und war während einiger Jahre Mitglied des Schweizer Nationalkaderteams.

Während meines Studiums in Geschichte, Literatur und Politik habe ich verschiedene andere Kampfsportarten kennengelernt, wie zum Beispiel Taekwondo, Karate, Kung Fu, Taichi und Qiqong. Schliesslich habe ich mit Kundalini Yoga angefangen. Mein beruflicher Weg hat mich in die Unternehmensberatung geführt. Ich habe zuerst in der Organisationsberatung gearbeitet und dann in der Marketingberatung. Schliesslich habe ich meine Agentur Complecta gegründet - eine Agentur für Text und Konzept. Diese Agentur habe ich während gut 20 Jahren erfolgreich geführt. 

Seit Januar 2020 leite ich die Kommunikationsagentur Advery. Hier bilden wir Jugendliche mit psychischen oder körperlichen Schwierigkeiten aus. Wir sind als Non-Profit-Organisation tätig und verfolgen eine soziale Mission. Unser Ziel ist es, die gut 20 Lernenden mit Handicaps möglichst gut zu unterstützen, damit sie nach ihrer Ausbildung einen guten Job im 1. Arbeitsmarkt finden. Als Agenturleiter von Advery bin ich für die Führung des Teams und das Betriebswirtschaftliche verantwortlich. Eine tolle und Sinn stiftende Aufgabe. 


Vor einigen Jahren habe ich mich verstärkt mit dem Thema Leadership und Mindfulness auseinandergesetzt. Ich habe das Executive MBA Studium in St.Gallen absolviert und meine Kundalini Yoga Lehrerausbildung in Zürich, Portugal, London und Berlin abgeschlossen. Nun verbinde ich die Themen Mindfulness, Leadership und Consulting miteinander, indem ich Menschen und Führungspersonen berate und coache.

Folgende Kundalini Yoga Meister und Lehrer haben mich neben Yogi Bhajan in meiner Arbeit besonders beeinflusst: Shiv Charan Singh, Yogi Amandeep Singh, Guru Jagat, Jai Dev Singh, Nirvair Singh Khalsa, Hari Krishan Singh, Bachitar Kaur.

Berufliche Qualifikationen
  • Executive MBA

  • NDS Entrepreneurship

  • CAS Betriebswirtschaft

  • Marketingplaner eidg. FA

Kundalini Yoga
  • Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training, Level 1, Zürich/Portugal/London/Berlin

  • Search Inside Yourself - Mindful Leadership Kurs

bottom of page